Safe Kids Child Passenger Safety Class Schedule

Car Seat Safety Class

8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
3rd Friday of the month at the Hall County Health Department
Please call (770) 531-5600 to Register.

2020 Dates:

  • Friday, January 17    
  • Friday, February 21
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, April 17
  • Friday, May 15
  • Friday, August, 21
  • Friday, September 18
  • Friday, November 20

Car Seat Safety Class for Expectant Parents

6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Register Here!

2020 Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 5
    • Braselton Campus: Braselton Education Center 3
  • Wednesday, April 1
    • Gainesville Campus: Women and Children’s Education Center
  • Wednesday, June 3
    • Braselton Campus: Braselton Education Center 1
  • Wednesday, August 5
    • Gainesville Campus: Women and Children’s Education Center
  • Wednesday, October 7
    • Braselton Campus: Braselton Education Center 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
    • Gainesville Campus: Women and Children’s Education Center
   
Copyright ©2020 Northeast Georgia Health System, Inc. | 743 Spring Street Gainesville, GA 30501 | (770) 219-9000