For information regarding COVID-19 and updated visitation guidelines, please click here.

Medical Staff Officers Elected for Northeast Georgia Medical Center

Published on February 27, 2015

The following physicians were recently elected as Northeast Georgia Medical Center’s medical staff officers for 2015:  Priscilla Strom, MD (pictured right), is chief of staff, and Craig Brown, MD, is vice chief of staff.

Dr. Strom is a general surgeon with The Longstreet Clinic, P.C., and Dr. Brown is a pulmonologist with Northeast Georgia Diagnostic Clinic.

The 2015 department chiefs were also announced:

Chief of Anesthesiology Victor Zubar, MD
Chief of Cardiology Mark Leimbach, MD
Chief of Emergency Medicine Mohak Davé, MD
Chief of Medicine Deepak Aggarwal, MD
Chief of OB/GYN Francis Lake, MD
Chief of Pathology Mike McCormac, MD
Chief of Pediatrics Armando Castillo, MD
Chief of Psychiatry Ana Segarra-Brechtel, MD
Chief of Radiology Scott Stephen, MD
Chief of Surgery Clifton Hastings, MD

Learn more about these and other physicians at



Copyright ©2020 Northeast Georgia Health System, Inc. | 743 Spring Street Gainesville, GA 30501 | (770) 219-9000