Prepared Childbirth Class – Braselton

In-Person Attendance

Details

The Prepared Childbirth Class covers natural pain control methods, different types of deliveries, the coach’s role, and information about the types of anesthesia available for women in labor.

The class meets from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm with a tour of the Labor and Delivery Unit included. There will be a half-hour for lunch (It is recommended for you to bring your own lunch as limited options nearby).

The registration fee covers educational materials for you and your partner. It is usually best to attend in or near your last trimester.

Attendance Information:

  • You must register and pay before attending class.
  • The cost of the class covers the individual who registered and one guest.
  • Disclaimer: We may cancel this class if not enough participants are registered by the date of the class.
  • Please note: No refunds for classes are available once payment has been processed.

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday, February 18, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, March 18, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, May 20, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, June 17, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, July 15, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, August 19, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, October 21, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, November 18, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 16, 2023 Starting at 9:00 am